Latest Products http://www.shreyanursery.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.shreyanursery.com Washingtonia Filifera Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/washingtonia-filifera-plant.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Washingtonia Filifera Plant, also known as Washingtonia Palm or Desert Fan Palm is exported and supplied by us. Washingtonia Filifera Plant, available with us, is a straight, single-trunked palm. Plumeria Alba Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/plumeria-alba-plant.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying Plumeria Alba Plant. Plumeria Alba Plant, that we make available, has large and strongly perfumed white flowers with a yellow center. Plumeria Rubra Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/plumeria-rubra-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in exporting and supplying Plumeria Rubra Plant. Plumeria Rubra Plant, available with us, is a widely demanded ornamental plant. Flowers of Plumeria Rubra Plant are very beautiful. Bottle Palm Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/bottle-palm-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Palm Plant or Royal Palm is exported and supplied by us. The Bottle Palm Plant is suitable for lawns, buffer strips around parking lots, sidewalk cutout pit. Bottle Palm Plant, that we offer, is also a residential street tree for median strip plantings in the highway. Areca Palm Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/areca-palm-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Areca Palm Plant, also known as Butterfly Palm. The Areca Palm Plant is a multi-trunk palm with stems emerging from the base. Areca Palm Plant is highly appreciated for accenting the landscape. Sword Fern Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/sword-fern-plant.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sword Fern Plant, also known as Boston Fern can be availed from us. The Sword Fern Plant emerges from soil without a stem. The Sword Fern Plant can be planted among shrubs in a border, in potted plants or for mass planting. Ficus Black Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/ficus-black-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Ficus Black Plant. The Ficus Black Plant is a widely demanded ornamental plant. Ficus Black Plant, that we offer, is suitable for decorative purposes. Raphis Palm Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/raphis-palm-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Raphis Palm Plant or Lady Palm. The Raphis Palm Plant has multiple thin trunks with sizable clusters of foliage. Raphis Palm Plant, available with us, can be used to create dense screens and hedges. Sago Palm Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/sago-palm-plant.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Sago Palm Plant. The Sago Palm Plant is an erect sturdy trunked cycad. Slow growth of Sago Palm Plant makes an excellent container plant. Phoenix Canariensis Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/phoenix-canariensis-plant.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Phoenix Canariensis Plants. We procure the Plants from known nurseries and vendors in the market. We are capable of providing healthy and fresh Plants. In additions, we can also make available different varieties of Phoenix Canariensis Plants. Alexandra Palm Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/alexandra-palm-plant.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Alexandra Palm Plants. The Plants offered by us are fresh and healthy. We are capable of making different varieties of the Alexandra Palm Plant. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Plants in our spacious warehouse. Bougainvillea Plant http://www.shreyanursery.com/bougainvillea-plant.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the massive exporters and suppliers of Bougainvillea Plants. We ensure that hybrid & quality seeds are used for their implantation prior to sourcing and final dispatch.